World of Jazz 127


  1. Mark Helias – Mudpie Anthem – Attack The Future
  2. Kenny Drew Jr. – Mr P.C. – A Look Inside
  3. Paolo Fresu & Daniele di Bonaventura – O que sera/El pueblo unido jamas sera vencido – In maggiore
  4. Glenn Horiuchi – Dance For a Nisei Hipster – Oxnard Beet
  5. Marc Copland & David Liebman Quartet – You and the Night and the Music – Lunar
  6. Mark Helias – Greetings for L.C. – The Current Set
  7. Jon Lloyd Quartet – Parabola – Head!
  8. Mario Pavone, Matt Mitchell, Tyshawn Sorey – Language – Blue Dialect
  9. Kenny Drew Jr. – Giant Steps – A Look Inside

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s